KordaMentha KordaMentha is an Australian advisory and investment firm that provides specialist forensic, real estate, turnaround / restructuring and investment management services. The business was formed in April 2002 by Mark Korda and Mark Mentha. Located at
Level 24, 333 Collins Street, Victoria, Australia.
Phone: +61 3 8623 3333
Search People by:
 
Surname
 
Office Location
 
Service Line
 
Enter

People

To find out more about our people, or to contact them, please see their details below:


Michael Brereton

Executive Director


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3035
mbrereton@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Nigel Carson

Partner


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3080
ncarson@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Sally Davitt

Executive Director


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3086
sdavitt@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Julian Derrick

Executive Director


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3090
jderrick@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Samantha Findley

Executive Director


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3010
sfindley@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Rahul Goyal

Partner


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3003
rgoyal@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Martin Madden

Partner


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3033
mmadden@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Cassandra Mathews

Partner


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3028
cmathews@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Paul Mirams

Partner


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3067
pmirams@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Real Estate


John Mouawad

Executive Director


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3008
jmouawad@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Jenny Nettleton

Executive Director


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3044
jnettleton@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Andrew Ross

Partner


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3051
aross@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


John Temple-Cole

Partner


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3077
jtemplecole@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


David Winterbottom

Partner


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3000
dwinterbottom@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Michael Butler

Director


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3065
mbutler@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Real Estate


Alex Canale

Director


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3098
acanale@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Kate Dunne

Director


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3042
kdunne@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Phillip Hoskin

Director


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3026
phoskin@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Bronwyn Kettle

Director


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3029
bkettle@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Andrew McCowan

Director


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3083
amccowan@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Tim Myers

Director


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3076
tmyers@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


David Osborne

Director


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3018
dosborne@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Ryan Rabbitt

Director


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3027
rrabbitt@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Mark Bryant

Senior Consultant


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8934 3111
mbryant@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic

   
KM Private Clients  |  Staff Access  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Status  ©  Copyright . KordaMentha.